A company ofla Mobilière
About us|
Solar installation.

Solar system

Installing a solar system enables green electricity to be produced for your own requirements.

Happiness guarantee
4.6 / 5.0
Learn more

Solar installation

Solar installation – i.e. the fitting and commissioning of a photovoltaic system – should always be carried out by a professional. Electricians and solar technicians are qualified to do this. The reason for this is that there are various things to be considered when installing solar panels: installing a solar system requires special safety precautions, as solar panels are generally fitted to the roof or façade. Furthermore, the fitting and commissioning of solar systems is subject to the Electricity Supply Act (ESA) and the Energy Act (EnA). Commissioning is also subject to approval. Proper solar installation is thus a prerequisite for a solar system to be compliant with the law. The installation of a solar system is an important component of energy-oriented refurbishment.

Solar panel fitting

The orientation of the solar cells plays a decisive role when fitting solar panels: ideally the PV modules should face south and be inclined by around 30 degrees. However, sufficient electricity can still be produced even if the solar panels are not fitted perfectly: for example, pointing the panels to the west only reduces the output by around 15 percent. However, it is important that as far as possible the solar panels are not shaded at any time – for example by trees or neighbouring buildings. Electricians and solar technicians can calculate the amount to be expected precisely by means of a computer simulation. This enables the solar system to be optimally installed.

Fitting a solar system to a flat roof is also not a problem. The installation is carried out by means of a mounting frame used to orient the solar system optimally towards the sun.

Solar cells: what they do

The best solar cells available on the market these days achieve a level of efficiency of up to 25%. These are so-called gallium arsenide (GaAs) cells. Normally, however, PV modules consist of monocrystalline or polycrystalline cells. The former have a level of efficiency of up to 22% and the latter of up to just under 20%. The difference is also reflected in the price: solar systems with monocrystalline cells are more expensive than those with polycrystalline cells. Which are more suitable differs from house to house. In practice it comes down to a good cost-benefit ratio. It often pays off to install solar panels with monocrystalline cells on smaller roofs. Somewhat less efficient but more large-scale solar systems are also viable if you have more space available.

PV roof installation

PV roof installation can be carried out by means of two types of installation: on-roof and in-roof mounting. On-roof mounting is customary when installing a solar system on an existing roof. In this case the photovoltaic modules are mounted on the existing roof. The roof thus continues to function as a protective element against rainwater, snow and hail and the photovoltaic modules have no sealing properties.

In-roof mounting is an attractive option for roofs to be newly constructed. It is aesthetically appealing, as in this case the solar cells also assume the function of roof covering. There are now even solar modules that look deceptively similar to bricks and shingles. The solar installation of roofs covered in this way is barely noticeable any more.

Photovoltaic installation with storage

A photovoltaic installation with storage enables the best possible use to be made of self-generated electricity, as the Federal Government has abolished feed-in remuneration at cost (CRF) for small photovoltaic systems. However, battery storage systems are now available for single-family dwellings. They enable you to consume the self-generated solar power yourself – even when the sun is not shining. For example, solar power can be used to operate the heat pump or air conditioning.

Funding for the installation of a photovoltaic system

The Federal Government subsidises solar systems for single-family dwellings – i.e. small systems – by means of a one-off investment grant. This can be used to cover up to 30 percent of the investment costs for the installation of a photovoltaic system. The exact funding amount is calculated from a basic contribution plus a performance contribution per installed kilowatt. Owners of photovoltaic systems with output of less than 100 kilowatts only receive the funding contribution once the system is commissioned and not in advance.

Installation of solar panels: possible throughout Switzerland

Solar systems can be installed just as easily in Bülach and Thun as in Basel, Zurich or Solothurn, as there are now electricians and solar technicians specialising in this throughout Switzerland. It also makes no difference in which region the solar panels are installed – whether in Ticino or Northern Switzerland: a professionally planned solar system can be used practically anywhere to produce electricity in a cost-effective and environmentally friendly manner.

Our Offer

Find local partners now without obligation for...

Renewable Energy Consulting
Energy Certificat
Wood Heating
Heat Pump
District Heating
Solar thermal
Solar panels
Window renovation
Roof insulation
Facade insulation
E-vehicles chargers
Energetic analysis
Do you have Questions or Concerns?

Do not hesitate and let us know

We are there for you. Feel free to contact us directly by phone or send us an E-Mail with your questions or concerns. We will try to reply immediatelly. We are available from: Monday to Friday 08:00 – 18:00

Feel free to contact us
We are at your disposal to offer you an appropriate and individial assistance.
  • 100% regional
  • 100% qualified
  • 100% certified

Une entreprise dela Mobilière
À propos|
Solar installation.

Énergie solaire

Avec une installation photovoltaïque, produisez votre courant écologique pour vos propres besoins.

Garantie de satisfaction
4,6 / 5,0
En savoir plus

Installation solaire

La réalisation d’une installation photovoltaïque, à savoir son montage et sa mise en service, doit être confiée à des spécialistes. Cela peut être un électricien ou un installateur solaire. En effet, les panneaux étant généralement montés sur la toiture ou en façade, la pose d’une installation solaire exige un certain nombre de précautions et mesures de sécurité particulières. De plus, le montage et l’exploitation d’une installation solaire sont régis par la loi sur l’approvisionnement en électricité (LApEl) et la loi sur l’énergie (LEne). En outre, la mise en service est soumise à autorisation. Pour être conforme à la législation, une installation solaire doit donc être réalisée dans les règles de l’art. La pose d’une installation solaire est une composante essentielle de tout assainissement énergétique.

Montage de panneaux solaires

Non seulement l’orientation des panneaux solaires, mais aussi leur inclinaison, joue un rôle décisif. Idéalement, les panneaux doivent être orientés vers le sud et inclinés selon un angle d’environ 30 degrés. Même si elle ne répond pas à ces conditions idéales, une installation solaire demeure efficace. Ainsi, en cas d’orientation vers l’ouest, la perte de rendement n’est que de 15% environ. Il importe toutefois que les panneaux solaires bénéficient d’une exposition maximale et que, le cas échéant, l’ombre produite par des arbres ou un immeuble voisin soit la plus courte possible. Un électricien ou un installateur solaire pourra calculer avec précision le rendement escompté au moyen d’une simulation sur ordinateur. Il pourra ainsi déterminer l’emplacement optimal pour l’installation solaire.

La pose d’une installation solaire sur un toit plat est également possible. Dans ce cas, les panneaux sont montés sur des supports inclinés, afin d’obtenir un ensoleillement optimal.

Panneaux solaires: de quoi sont-ils capables?

Les meilleurs panneaux solaires actuellement disponibles sur le marché ont un rendement pouvant atteindre 25%. C’est le cas des panneaux à l’arséniure de gallium (GaAs). Les panneaux solaires peuvent être de type monocristallin ou polycristallin. Le rendement d’un panneau monocristallin peut aller jusqu’à 22%, contre 20% à peine pour un panneau polycristallin. Ces deux types se distinguent en outre par leur prix, les panneaux monocristallins étant plus onéreux. Le choix du type optimal varie d’un immeuble à l’autre. Dans la pratique, le critère essentiel est le rapport coût-utilité. Pour une toiture de petite dimension, on optera généralement pour des panneaux monocristallins. Si l’on dispose d’une plus grande superficie, une installation solaire de plus grande dimension, mais un peu moins efficace, sera également rentable.

Installation photovoltaïque en toiture

Pour le montage en toiture, il existe deux possibilités: le montage apposé et le montage intégré au bâti. Le montage apposé est la solution la plus courante sur les toitures existantes, les panneaux étant posés sur la couverture. La toiture conserve sa fonction d’étanchéité contre la pluie, la neige et la grêle. Les panneaux photovoltaïques n’ont donc aucune fonction d’étanchéité.

La solution intégrée, quant à elle, est particulièrement attrayante dans le cas d’une nouvelle construction, notamment en raison de son rendu très esthétique, car les panneaux solaires assurent en même temps la fonction d’étanchéité. L’offre s’est grandement étoffée, avec des panneaux solaires ressemblant à s’y méprendre à des tuiles ou des ardoises. Une installation solaire intégrée est de ce fait pratiquement invisible.

Installation photovoltaïque à accumulateur

Une installation photovoltaïque à accumulateur autorise une utilisation optimale de l’électricité autoproduite. En effet, le courant injecté ne bénéficie plus de la rétribution d’injection (RPC) pour les petites installations photovoltaïques accordée par la Confédération. En revanche, des systèmes d’accumulateurs sont à présent disponibles pour les maisons monofamiliales. Ces accumulateurs permettent de disposer de son propre courant solaire même lorsque le soleil est aux abonnés absents. Ce courant solaire pourra alimenter, par exemple, une pompe à chaleur ou une installation de climatisation.

Subventions pour les installations photovoltaïques

La Confédération soutient les petites installations photovoltaïques, comme celles que l’on trouve dans les maisons monofamiliales, par une rétribution unique (RU). Cette rétribution couvre au maximum 30% des coûts d’investissement. La subvention comprend un montant de base et un montant lié à la puissance par kilowatt installé. S’agissant des installations photovoltaïques d’une puissance inférieure à 100 kilowatts, la subvention ne peut être obtenue qu’après la mise en service.

Installer des panneaux solaires est possible partout en Suisse

Poser une installation photovoltaïque est tout aussi simple à Bulle ou Delémont qu’à Genève, Neuchâtel ou Avenches. On trouve désormais des électriciens spécialisés dans le photovoltaïque et des installateurs solaires partout en Suisse. De même, tant au nord qu’au sud des Alpes, une installation solaire planifiée dans les règles de l’art produira du courant de manière rentable et écologique pratiquement en tout endroit du pays.

Notre offre

Trouvez des partenaires locaux maintenant sans obligation pour...

Conseil en énergie renouvelable
Certificat CECB
Chauffage au bois
Pompes à chaleur
Chaleur à distance
Solaire thermique
Panneaux solaires
Rénovation de fenêtres
Isolation des toits
Isolation des façades
Bornes véhicules électriques
Analyse énergétique
Vous avez des questions ?

N'hésitez pas à nous le faire savoir

Nous sommes là pour vous. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter directement par téléphone ou à nous envoyer un courriel avec vos questions. Nous nous efforcerons de vous répondre immédiatement. Nous sommes disponibles du : Lundi au vendredi 08:00 - 18:00

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter
Nous sommes à votre disposition pour vous offrir une assistance personnalisée.
  • 100% local
  • 100% qualifié
  • Sans Engagement