Privacy policy for buildigo.ch website

I Owner / contact details

Buildigo SG
Schwarzenburgstrasse 12A
3007 Berne
VAT ID no.: CHE-254.972.767
Phone: 031 555 02 62
E-Mail: info@buildigo.ch

If you visit the website and particularly if you register on the website, personal data, i.e. data referring to a specific or identifiable person, will be processed.

We comply with the provisions of Swiss data protection law (FADP, Ordinance on the FADP) and – if and insofar as applicable – the provisions of the European General Data Protection Regulation (EU-GDPR). We consider the protection of our website visitors’ privacy to be extremely important and therefore provide information below about our handling of personal data on our website.

II Data processing and purposes of data processing

  • When visiting the website

    Our website can be visited without actively having to provide personal details. We only temporarily store access data in our server log files that do not allow us to draw any direct inferences to individual persons. These include the version of the browser used, the operating system of the access device, the website from which access takes place (referrer URL), the IP address of the end device, the names of the sites and data retrieved including the date and time of each retrieval, the country from which access takes place and the language settings, volume of data transmitted and your Internet access provider. We make use of these data on the basis of our legitimate interest (Art. 13 FADP and Art. 7, para. 1, point b GDPR) to safeguard the trouble-free availability of our website and for website improvements (optimisation of contents and offers). We also make use of cookies (see section V below) and tracking tools / third-party services (see section VI below).

  • Establishment of contact by the visitor / newsletter

    We also process personal data if you contact us as a website visitor, e.g. via a contact form, and in doing so voluntarily disclose to us details such as your name and e-mail address. Which personal data are collected depends on the specific details requested. You also have the option of registering for a newsletter (opt-in).

  • Registered users

    If you wish to register on the website and open a user account, you need to accept the terms of use retrievable on the website that explain the registration process and contain further data protection provisions.

III Forwarding of data to third parties

  • Data processing by the parent company La Mobilière Holding Ltd

    Buildigo is a subsidiary of La Mobilière Holding Ltd, domiciled in Berne (hereinafter referred to as “La Mobilière”). We can forward data from the statistical evaluation of the use of our website in anonymous form to La Mobilière in order to improve our website in collaboration with La Mobilière for its customers. La Mobilière is also subject to Swiss data protection law and – if and insofar as applicable – the European General Data Protection Regulation (EU-GDPR).

    La Mobilière makes use of the following technologies for analysing and enhancing the website offering: Google Analytics from Google Inc., domiciled in Mountain View, California, USA (hereinafter referred to as “Google”), and “Tealium Universal Data Hub” and “Tealium Tag Management System (TMS)”, both services of Tealium Inc., 11085 Torreyana Road, San Diego, CA 92121, USA (hereinafter referred to as “Tealium”).

  • Order data processing

    Data can be forwarded to third parties if we draw on third parties (order data processors) in order to fulfil our contractual obligations (hosters, development partners, etc.). The latter are only permitted to process the data in accordance with our specifications and only within the scope of this privacy policy. They are particularly not allowed to use the data for their own purposes.

  • Analytics tools

    Data may be forwarded for the deployment of analytics tools (see section VI).

IV Forwarding of data abroad

Data can be forwarded abroad within the scope of this privacy policy. Should the level of data protection abroad not correspond with that of Switzerland and / or the EU, we contractually undertake to ensure the upholding of adequate protection.

V Cookies

We make use of cookies for our website. Cookies are small text files that are stored permanently or temporarily on the computers of our users when visiting our website. Cookies do not contain any viruses, Trojans or other malware and do not cause any damage to your end device and we are unable to use them to identify you directly. The purpose of cookies is particularly to facilitate a statistical evaluation of the use of our website for improvement purposes.

Most browsers accept cookies automatically. Website users can at any time partially or fully deactivate the use of cookies on our website in their browser’s cookies or privacy settings. However, website visitors with deactivated cookies may no longer be able to make use of all the functions of our website. Further information about cookies can be found on the following website: https://www.allaboutcookies.org/

The use of cookies takes place on the basis of our legitimate interest in accordance with Art. 13 FADP and Art. 6, para. 1, point f GDPR.

Concerning third-party cookies, please see sections VI and VII below.

VI Tracking tools and services of other third-party providers

  • Google

    We make use on our website of the DoubleClick, Google Analytics, Google AdWords, Google Fonts, Google Maps, Google Remarketing and YouTube services of US company Google Inc. and its subsidiaries (hereinafter referred to as “Google”). The aforementioned Google services are used for statistically evaluating the use of our website in order to enable us to improve our website on a continuous basis. The aforementioned Google services partially also enable our website visitors to be shown customised advertising.

    Google Fonts serves to integrate fonts on our website. Google Maps serves to integrate maps on our website. YouTube serves to integrate videos on our website.

    The Google services listed among other things make use of cookies that allow them to gauge the individual use of our website. All data in connection with the Google services are sent for evaluation to Google in the United States of America (USA). Google may transfer such data to third parties if this is prescribed by law or third parties process these data on behalf of Google.

    You can at any time partially or fully deactivate the use of cookies for the Google services listed on our website in the cookie or privacy settings of your browser (see section V above). Alternatively, you can prevent the evaluation of your use of our website by Google Analytics by downloading and installing the corresponding Google browser extension at https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout. n this case a so-called opt-out cookie will be set that must be reset in the event of a deletion of the cookies in your browser. Information about data protection in connection with Google services can be found in Google’s privacy policy at https://www.google.ch/intl/de/policies/privacy/ .

    The use of Google services takes place on the basis of our legitimate interest in an analysis of website usage within the meaning of Art. 13 FADP and Art. 6, para. 1, point f GDPR.

  • Amazon

    To ensure the best possible delivery of contents on our website, we make use of Amazon CloudFront, the content delivery network (CDN) of US company Amazon Web Services Inc. and its subsidiaries (hereinafter referred to as “AWS”). Information about data protection in connection with AWS can be found in the privacy policy of AWS a https://aws.amazon.com/de/privacy/.

  • Sentry

    In order to identify technical errors, we make use of Sentry on our website, a service of US company Functional Software Inc. Sentry collects errors occurring in the browsers used by our customers while navigating on Buildigo.ch. The errors and their associated information (name of error, description of error) and a context (browser name, version, operating system name, version, etc.) are sent to us. This enables us to identify errors and optimise our product technically. Information about data protection at Sentry can be found at https://sentry.io/privacy/

  • Clarity

    Clarity, an analytics service of Microsoft Corporation, domiciled in the USA, supports us in facilitating a better user experience and a better service for our customers, helps us to diagnose technical problems and analyses user trends. Above all the functioning of the Buildigo website is improved through the services of Clarity by making it more user-friendly, more sustainable and easier to operate for end users.

    Further information about data protection with Clarity can be found Datenschutzerklärung von Microsoft – Microsoft-Datenschutz

VII Links to our social media presences

We place links on our website to our social media presences and hence to external sites. After clicking on the corresponding link, we no longer have any influence on the processing of data transmitted to third parties by clicking on the links.

This is based on our legitimate interest within the meaning of Art. 13 FADP and Art. 6, para. 1, point f GDPR.

VIII Technical and organisational measures

We take suitable technical measures (e.g. encryption, access restrictions) to safeguard the personal data available to us against partial or total loss, unauthorised third-party access and manipulation. Our employees and order data processors are obliged to comply with the provisions under data protection law.

IX Storage period / data deletion

We store the information and data for as long as this is necessary for the purposes stated and / or we ourselves have a legitimate interest within the meaning of Art. 13 FADP and / or Art. 6, para. 1, point f GDPR, or, if data processing is based on your consent, as long as you have not revoked this. Any statutory retention obligations remain explicitly reserved.

X Your rights

  • You are entitled within the applicable legislation:
  • to request information about whether and if so what personal data we process about you
  • to request the correction of data stored with us
  • to request the deletion of your personal data if data processing is no longer necessary, if and insofar as retention of the data is not required for exercising the right to freedom of expression and information, for fulfilling a legal obligation (e.g. statutory retention obligations), for reasons of public interest or for the assertion, exercise or defence of legal claims.
  • to request a restriction and / or blocking of data processing unless we are legally obliged to conduct processing.
  • to lodge an objection to data processing that we carry out on the basis of our legitimate interest and / or revoke any consent granted at any time. The legitimacy of data processing carried out on the basis of the consent prior to its revocation shall not be affected by this.
  • to request the release of the personal data concerning you free of charge in a structured, commonly-used and machine-readable format.
  • The aforementioned rights, particularly also the right of objection, also apply in the case of automatic decision-making. However, we do not carry this out.
  • to submit a complaint to a responsible supervisory authority. In Switzerland you can contact the Federal Data Protection and Information Commissioner (www.edoeb.admin.ch).

XI Version of privacy policy and changes

This privacy policy is valid as of 5 October 2020. We expressly reserve the right to make changes to this privacy policy. The current version can be retrieved from www.buildigo.ch.

Déclaration de protection des données sur le site web buildigo.ch

I Responsable / Coordonnées

Buildigo SA
Schwarzenburgstrasse 12A
3007 Berne
UID: CHE-254 972 767
Téléphone: 031 555 02 62
e-mail: info@buildigo.ch

Lorsque vous visitez le site web et en particulier lorsque vous vous enregistrez sur le site web, des données personnelles sont traitées, c'est-à-dire des données relatives à des personnes identifiées ou identifiables.

Nous respectons les dispositions de la législation suisse sur la protection des données (LPD, Ordonnance à la LPD) resp. si et dans la mesure où elles sont applicables, les dispositions du Règlement général de l’Union Européenne sur la protection des données (RGPD). Nous accordons une grande importance à la sphère privée des visiteurs de notre site web et nous fournissons donc les informations suivantes sur le traitement des données personnelles sur notre site web.

II Traitement des données et fins du traitement des données

  • lors de la visite du site web

    Notre site web peut être visité sans avoir à fournir activement des informations personnelles. Nous ne stockons que temporairement les données d'accès dans les fichiers journaux de nos serveurs, qui ne nous permettent pas d'identifier directement les personnes. Cela comprend, entre autres, la version du navigateur utilisé, le système d'exploitation de l'appareil d'accès, le site web à partir duquel l'accès est effectué (referrer URL), l'adresse IP de votre terminal, les noms des pages et des données appelées, y compris la date et l'heure de l'appel respectif, le pays à partir duquel l'accès a été effectué et les paramètres linguistiques ainsi que la quantité de données transférées dans chaque cas et votre fournisseur d'accès Internet. Sur la base de notre intérêt légitime (art. 13 LPD et art. 7 al. 1 lit. b RGPD), nous utilisons ces données pour assurer la disponibilité ininterrompue de notre site web et pour améliorer notre site (optimisation des contenus et des offres). Nous utilisons également des cookies (voir section V ci-dessous) et des tracking tools / services de tiers (voir section VI ci-dessous).

  • prise de contact par le visiteur / bulletin d’information

    Nous traitons également des données personnelles lorsque vous nous contactez en tant que visiteur du site web, par exemple via un formulaire de contact, et que vous nous fournissez volontairement des informations telles que votre nom et votre adresse e-mail. Les données personnelles qui sont collectées dans ce processus sont déterminées dans chaque cas par les informations demandées. En outre, vous avez la possibilité de vous inscrire à un bulletin d’information (opt-in).

  • les utilisateurs enregistrés

    Si vous vous enregistrez sur le site web et souhaitez ouvrir un compte d'utilisateur, vous devez accepter les conditions d'utilisation disponibles sur le site web, qui expliquent la procédure d'inscription et contiennent d'autres dispositions relatives à la protection des données.

III Transmission de données à des tiers

  • le traitement des données par la société mère Mobilière Suisse Holding SA

    Buildigo est une filiale de la Mobilière Suisse Holding SA dont le siège est à Berne (ci-après dénommée "Mobilière"). Nous pouvons transmettre les données issues de l'évaluation statistique de l'utilisation de notre site web sous forme anonyme à la Mobilière afin que nous puissions améliorer notre site web en coopération avec elle pour leurs clients. La Mobilière est également soumise à la législation suisse sur la protection des données et, le cas échéant, au Règlement de base européen sur la protection des données (RGPD).

    La Mobilière utilise les technologies suivantes pour l'analyse et l'optimisation de son site web : Google Analytics de Google Inc. dont le siège est à Mountain View, Californie, USA (ci-après "Google") ainsi que "Tealium Universal Data Hub" et "Tealium Tag Management System ("TMS")", tous deux services de Tealium Inc. 11085 Torreyana Road, San Diego, CA 92121, USA ("Tealium").

  • le traitement des données par un sous-traitant

    Les données peuvent être transmises à des tiers si nous faisons appel à des tiers (sous-traitants mandatés) dans l'exécution de nos obligations contractuelles (hébergeurs, partenaires de développement, etc.). Ces tiers ne peuvent traiter les données que conformément à nos instructions et uniquement dans le cadre de la présente déclaration de protection des données. En particulier, ils ne peuvent pas utiliser les données à leurs propres fins.

  • les outils d'analyse

    Les données peuvent être transmises dans le cadre de l'utilisation d'outils d'analyse (voir point VI).

IV Transfert de données à l'étranger

Un transfert de données à l'étranger peut avoir lieu dans le cadre de cette déclaration de protection des données. Si le niveau de protection des données à l'étranger ne correspond pas à celui de la Suisse ou de l'UE, nous veillerons par contrat au respect d'une protection appropriée.

V Cookies

Nous utilisons des cookies pour notre site web. Les cookies sont de petits fichiers texte qui sont stockés de manière permanente ou temporaire sur l'ordinateur de nos visiteurs lorsqu'ils visitent notre site web. Les cookies ne contiennent pas de virus, de chevaux de Troie ou d'autres logiciels malveillants et ne causent aucun dommage à votre terminal et nous ne pouvons pas vous identifier directement. Les cookies ont notamment pour objet l'évaluation statistique de l'utilisation de notre site web en vue de son amélioration.

La plupart des navigateurs acceptent automatiquement les cookies Les visiteurs du site web peuvent à tout moment désactiver l'utilisation des cookies sur notre site web dans les paramètres relatifs aux cookies ou à la confidentialité de leur navigateur, en tout ou en partie. Si les cookies sont désactivés, les visiteurs de notre site web peuvent ne plus avoir accès à toutes les fonctions de notre site web. De plus amples informations sur les cookies peuvent être trouvées, par exemple, sur le site web suivant : https://www.allaboutcookies.org/

L'utilisation de cookies est fondée sur notre intérêt légitime selon l'art. 13 LPD et l'art. 6 al. 1 lit. f RGPD.

En ce qui concerne les cookies de tiers, voir les sections VI et VII ci-dessous.

VI tracking tools et services de suivi d'autres fournisseurs tiers

  • Google

    Nous utilisons sur notre site web les services DoubleClick, Google Analytics, Google AdWords, Google Fonts, Google Maps, Google Remarketing et YouTube de la société américaine Google Inc. et de ses filiales (ci-après "Google"). Les services Google mentionnés servent à l'évaluation statistique de l'utilisation de notre site web, afin que nous puissions améliorer notre site web en permanence. Les services de Google mentionnés ci-dessus permettent également dans certains cas d'afficher des offres publicitaires sur mesure aux visiteurs de notre site web.

    Google Fonts est utilisé pour intégrer des polices de caractères sur notre site web. Google Maps est utilisé pour intégrer du matériel cartographique sur notre site web. YouTube est utilisé pour intégrer des vidéos sur notre site web.

    Les services Google cités ci-dessus utilisent entre autres des cookies qui permettent d'enregistrer l'utilisation individuelle de notre site web. Toutes les données en rapport avec les services de Google sont transmises à Google aux États-Unis d'Amérique (USA) pour évaluation. Google peut également transmettre ces données à des tiers lorsque la loi l'exige ou lorsque ces tiers traitent les données pour le compte de Google.

    L'utilisation de cookies pour les services de Google énumérés sur notre site web peut être désactivée à tout moment, en tout ou en partie, dans les paramètres de cookies ou de confidentialité de votre navigateur (voir section V ci-dessus). Vous pouvez également empêcher l'évaluation de l’utilisation de notre site web par le service Google Analytics en téléchargeant et en installant l'extension appropriée du navigateur Google à l'adresse https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout. Dans ce cas, un cookie dit "opt-out" sera installé et devra-t-être réinstallé dans votre navigateur lorsque les cookies sont supprimés. Vous trouverez des informations sur la protection des données dans le cadre des services de Google dans la déclaration de protection des données de Google à l'adresse https://policies.google.com/privacy?hl=fr&gl=ch

    L'utilisation des services de Google est fondée sur nos intérêts légitimes dans le cadre d'une analyse de l'utilisation du site web au sens de l'art. 13 LPD et de l'art. 6 al. 1 phrase 1 lit. f RGPD).

  • Amazon

    Nous utilisons Amazon CloudFront, le réseau de diffusion de contenu (CDN) d'Amazon Web Services Inc. et de ses filiales (ci-après "AWS") pour optimiser la diffusion de contenu sur notre site web. Pour plus d'informations sur les pratiques d'AWS en matière de protection de la vie privée, veuillez consulter la déclaration de protection des données d'AWS à l'adresse https://aws.amazon.com/fr/privacy/.

  • Sentry

    Pour la détection des erreurs techniques, nous utilisons sur notre site web Sentry, un service de la société américaine Functional Software Inc. Sentry collecte les erreurs qui se produisent dans le navigateur utilisé par nos clients lors de la navigation sur buildigo.ch. Les erreurs nous sont envoyées avec les informations correspondantes (nom de l'erreur, description de l'erreur) et un contexte (nom du navigateur, version, nom du système d'exploitation, version, etc.) Cela nous permet d'identifier les erreurs et d'optimiser notre produit sur le plan technique. Vous trouverez des informations sur la politique de confidentialité de Sentry à l'adresse suivante : https://sentry.io/privacy/

  • Clarity

    Clarity, un service d'analyse fourni par la société Microsoft Corporation, basée à USA, nous aide à offrir une meilleure expérience et un meilleur service à nos clients, nous aide à diagnostiquer les problèmes techniques et analyse les tendances des utilisateurs. Plus important encore, les services de Clarity améliorent la fonctionnalité du site web Buildigo en le rendant plus convivial, plus précieux et plus facile à utiliser pour les utilisateurs.

    Pour plus d'informations sur la protection de données par Clarity, veuillez consulter le site Datenschutzerklärung von Microsoft – Microsoft-Datenschutz

VII Liens vers nos présences dans les médias sociaux

Sur notre site web, nous établissons des liens vers notre présence dans les médias sociaux, c'est-à-dire vers des sites externes. Après avoir cliqué sur le lien correspondant, nous n'avons plus aucune influence sur le traitement des données qui sont transmises aux tiers en cliquant sur les liens.

Le fondement de cette décision est notre intérêt légitime au sens de l'art. 13 LPD ainsi que de l'art. 6 al. 1 lit. f RGPD.

  • Facebook

    Si vous cliquez sur le lien vers notre page Facebook, vous serez redirigé vers le site web de Facebook, et la politique de confidentialité de Facebook s'applique, qui peut être trouvée ici : https://fr-fr.facebook.com/policy.php

  • Instagram

    Si vous cliquez sur le lien vers notre profil sur Instagram, vous serez redirigé vers le site web d'Instagram et serez soumis à la politique de confidentialité d'Instagram, qui se trouve ici : https://fr-fr.facebook.com/help/instagram/155833707900388

  • Twitter

    Si vous cliquez sur le lien vers notre page Twitter, vous serez redirigé vers le site web de Twitter et la politique de confidentialité de Twitter Inc, basé à San Francisco, Californie, qui se trouve ici : https://twitter.com/fr/privacy

  • LinkedIn

    Lorsque vous cliquez sur le lien vers notre page LinkedIn, vous serez dirigé vers le site web de LinkedIn, et la politique de confidentialité de la société LinkedIn Ireland Unlimited, basée à Dublin, qui se trouve ici : https://www.linkedin.com/legal/privacy-policy?_l=fr_FR

VIII Mesures techniques et organisationnelles

Nous prenons les mesures techniques appropriées (par exemple cryptage, restrictions d'accès) pour garantir que les données à caractère personnel dont nous disposons sont protégées contre la perte partielle ou totale, contre l'accès non autorisé de tiers et contre la manipulation. Nos employés et nos sous-traitants sont obligés de respecter les règles de protection des données.

IX Durée de conservation / suppression des données

Nous conservons les informations et les données aussi longtemps qu'elles sont nécessaires aux fins mentionnées, ou aussi longtemps que nous avons un intérêt légitime au sens de l'art. 13 LPD, ou de l'art. 6 al. 1 lit. f RGPD ou, si le traitement des données est basé sur votre consentement - tant que vous n'avez pas révoqué ce consentement. Le respect d’éventuelles dispositions légales en matière de conservation est expressément réservé.

X Vos droits

Vous avez le droit dans le cadre de la législation applicable :

  • de demander des informations sur l'existence et, le cas échéant, la nature des données à caractère personnel que nous traitons à votre sujet
  • d'exiger la correction des données stockées chez nous
  • le droit d'exiger la suppression de leurs données à caractère personnel lorsque le traitement des données n'est plus nécessaire, si et dans la mesure où la conservation des données n'est pas nécessaire à l'exercice du droit à la liberté d'expression et d'information, à l'exécution d'une obligation légale (par exemple, les obligations légales de conservation), pour des raisons d'intérêt public ou pour faire valoir, exercer ou défendre des droits légaux.
  • le droit d'exiger une restriction et/ou un blocage du traitement des données, sauf si nous sommes légalement obligés de traiter les données.
  • Vous avez le droit de vous opposer à tout traitement de données que nous effectuons sur la base de notre intérêt légitime et/ou de révoquer tout consentement accordé à tout moment. Cela n'affecte pas la légalité de tout traitement des données qui a eu lieu sur la base du consentement jusqu'à sa révocation.
  • le droit d'exiger la remise gratuite des données à caractère personnel vous concernant dans un format structuré, commun et lisible par machine.
  • les droits susmentionnés, en particulier le droit d'opposition, s'appliquent également en cas de prise de décision automatique. Cependant, nous n'appliquons pas une telle décision.
  • Vous avez le droit de déposer une plainte auprès d'une autorité de contrôle compétente. En Suisse, vous pouvez faire part de vos préoccupations au Préposé fédéral à la protection des données et à la transparence (www.edoeb.admin.ch).

XI Version de la déclaration sur la protection des données et amendements

Cette déclaration de protection des données est valable à partir du 5 octobre 2020. Nous nous réservons expressément le droit de modifier la présente déclaration de protection des données. La version actuelle peut être consultée à l'adresse www.buildigo.ch.