General Terms and Conditions of Business for Craft Enterprises

I Object of the Agreement

  • Buildigo AG (hereinafter referred to as “Buildigo”) operates a web platform (hereinafter referred to as the “platform”) for the placement of orders and work contracts (hereinafter referred to as “orders”) between customers and craft enterprises.
  • The platform is addressed exclusively at users (customers and craft enterprises) in Switzerland.
  • As operator of the platform, Buildigo brokers individual contracts between customers and craft enterprises. Buildigo does not act as representative of the customers or craft enterprises. Contracts brokered or concluded via the platform arise exclusively between customers and craft enterprises and Buildigo is not a contracting party.

II Access to the platform

  • A craft enterprise can request access to the platform if it meets the following conditions:
    • The craft enterprise is subject to Swiss VAT.
    • The craft enterprise provides evidence of valid business liability insurance. The insurance cover must comprise personal injury and property damage with a limit of liability of at least CHF 5 million.
    • The eligibility check pursuant to the requirements of anti-money laundering law is positive. The applicable requirements are communicated by Buildigo (“KYC – know your customer”).
  • The craft enterprise shall provide Buildigo with all information and documents that Buildigo requires for the eligibility check for the prevention of money laundering.
  • By requesting access to the platform, the craft enterprise commissions Buildigo to open a customer account in its name with a payment service provider.
  • There is no legal right for craft enterprises to be admitted to the platform. There is also no entitlement to the assignment of orders in the event of admission.
  • Buildigo shall review the craft enterprise’s request for access to the platform. The craft enterprise shall gain access to the platform if Buildigo approves its admission.

III Services

  • The platform allows customers to enter planned construction work (especially repair and embellishment work; hereinafter referred to as “requests”) and use this either to place an order directly or receive offers from local craft enterprises.
  • Buildigo distinguishes between orders with a fixed price and orders with a bidding procedure.
  • A fixed-price order is at hand if the following conditions are met:
    • The content of the order is sufficiently specified in the request;
    • the order is described on the basis of a specifically defined catalogue of criteria, and
    • a fixed price can be calculated via the platform.
  • All other orders count as orders with a bidding procedure. The platform recognises automatically whether a request is to be processed as an order with a fixed price or an order with a bidding procedure.
  • The processing of services that do not belong to the customary services of tradespeople or construction-related providers is not permitted on the platform, as is the processing of services that contravene Swiss law.

IV Processing of orders / conclusion of contract

  • Process for orders with a fixed price:
    • The customer enters all information for an order requested by the platform.
    • The platform offers the customer a fixed price on the basis of the information entered and service description. The fixed price includes material costs of up to CHF 10 as well as a brokerage fee in favour of Buildigo.
    • Customers grant Buildigo their consent on the platform via “Confirm booking” to forward the request to craft enterprises. The request includes date options for execution of the order and constitutes a binding offer.
    • The craft enterprise can accept the request via digital confirmation. The contract is concluded between the customer and the first craft enterprise to accept the request.
    • Buildigo forwards to the craft enterprise the customer’s contact details (first name, last name or company, address, telephone number and e-mail address) as well as all service details entered.
    • The craft enterprise provides the services requested on the specified date, confirms conclusion of the work to Buildigo and sends Buildigo the final bill in digital form (e.g. e-mail / upload to platform).
    • Based on the craft enterprise’s final bill, Buildigo generates the invoice on behalf of the craft enterprise and dispatches it via the platform. The customer pays the invoice via the platform.
  • Process for offers with a bidding procedure:
    • The customer enters all information for an order requested by the platform.
    • Buildigo informs the craft enterprises by e-mail or via other electronic means about the non-binding request and the latter state whether they are interested. Buildigo establishes contact between up to three craft enterprises and the customer for inspection and bidding purposes. Buildigo forwards to the craft enterprise the customer’s contact details (first name, last name or company, address, telephone number and e-mail address) as well as all service details entered.
    • The craft enterprise contacts the customer and clarifies all issues required for bidding directly with the latter.
    • The craft enterprise submits to the customer a binding offer. Customers are free to commission a craft enterprise brokered by Buildigo or an independent third party at their discretion. There is accordingly no obligation on the customer to conclude a contract. The craft enterprise is not entitled to any compensation for submitting an offer.
    • If the customer accepts the craft enterprise’s offer, the contract is concluded directly between the customer and the craft enterprise and the craft enterprise shall provide the agreed services.
    • The craft enterprise sends Buildigo the final bill in digital form (e.g. e-mail / upload to the platform).
    • Buildigo then generates the invoice on behalf of the craft enterprise and dispatches it via the platform. The customer pays the invoice via the platform.

V Invoicing and payment

  • Buildigo collaborates with third-party providers for invoicing and payment.
  • Users can make their payments by credit card or bank transfer. The costs of the selected payment means are not charged additionally to the craft enterprise.

VI Fees, commission and settlement

  • The craft enterprise pays an annual fee for accessing the Buildigo platform, the amount of which is shown on the Buildigo website (annual fee).
  • The craft enterprise additionally pays Buildigo commission of 5% for each order brokered via the platform.
  • All amounts are quoted exclusive of value-added tax. This is additionally payable at the applicable rate in force.
  • Buildigo shall invoice the craft enterprise each annual fee in advance.
  • Buildigo shall draw up a statement at regular intervals of all orders brokered and services provided in the settlement period. The craft enterprise can view its statements and payment status online.

VII Obligations of Buildigo

  • Buildigo shall endeavour to ensure the availability of the platform 24 hours a day, seven days a week (including public holidays). Exceptions are pre-announced maintenance windows and in the event of force majeure. No minimum availability is guaranteed.
  • In the event of technical problems accessing or using the platform, Buildigo offers support as specified on its homepage.

VIII Obligations of craft enterprises

  • The craft enterprise undertakes to comply with the recognised rules and standards of its sector concerning the procedure for service provision and the quality of work results. It shall furthermore only call on third parties (e.g. sub-contractors) that also uphold these obligations.
  • The craft enterprise is obliged to execute fixed-price orders at the accepted price.
  • Should the craft enterprise discover in the case of fixed-price orders that the situation on site differs significantly from that to be expected or described in the request, it is obliged to notify the customer and Buildigo of this immediately. If the craft enterprise carries out the order, it can only invoice the customer for additional costs with the latter’s express approval.

IX Guarantee / liability

  • The craft enterprise guarantees to complete its application for access to the platform truthfully, completely and correctly and to notify Buildigo of any changes within ten days of their coming into effect.
  • Buildigo offers no guarantee that the contracting parties of the trade agreement fulfil their obligations to each other. The processing and enforcement of agreements lies in the sole responsibility of customers and craft enterprises.
  • The craft enterprise warrants compliance with the relevant statutory provisions, in particular employment law, social security law and occupational safety, as well as the provisions of its industry association. It also guarantees compliance with these requirements by all third parties it draws upon (e.g. sub-contractors).
  • Buildigo’s liability for loss and damage resulting from use of the platform is generally limited to gross negligence and intent as well as direct loss or damage. Buildigo cannot be held liable for loss or damage incurred by customers or craft enterprises from the processing of agreements concluded between them. Liability on the part of Buildigo for auxiliary persons is excluded.

X Contract duration and termination

  • The contract starts on the first day of the calendar month in which Buildigo provides the craft enterprise with access to the platform.
  • The contract is concluded for a term of 12 months. The contract is automatically renewed for another 12 months if not terminated by one party subject to a notice period of 30 days to the end of the current term. The contract can be terminated via the communication means on the platform, by e-mail or in writing.
  • The right of extraordinary termination remains expressly reserved if there is an important reason to justify this. Important reasons in particular include
    • repeated complaints from customers concerning quality and deadline compliance in the processing of orders by the craft enterprise;
    • bankruptcy notice or pending administration proceedings.

XI Changes to these General Terms and Conditions of Business

  • Buildigo reserves the right to amend these General Terms and Conditions of Business (GTC). Buildigo is obliged to notify the craft enterprise of the change at least 30 days prior to its entry into force by e-mail to the address saved in the user account and to make the amended GTC available.
  • Should the craft enterprise object to the amended GTC, this shall entail termination of the contract at the end of the current term.
  • If the craft enterprise makes unreserved use of the platform following notification of the amended GTC, this constitutes acceptance of the amended GTC.

XII Data protection

  • Buildigo observes the provisions for the protection of personal data (in particular the Swiss Federal Act on Data Protection, hereinafter referred to as the “FADP”). The craft enterprise grants Buildigo the right to record, save and if necessary evaluate all data, accesses, transactions, changes and movements of the craft enterprise during use of the platform. By uploading its data, the craft enterprise authorises Buildigo also to process this data within La Mobilière Group for marketing purposes and for existing and future customer relations, as well as for purposes explicitly stated when the data are collected or obviously connected with the provision of said data.
  • The craft enterprise is responsible for the lawful processing of personal data and in particular also for obtaining any necessary consent from the persons affected. The data are treated by Buildigo in confidence. Where data are sent by e-mail, this takes place in unencrypted form.
  • All payments are processed via Payrexx AG in Thun. Payrexx is a Swiss payment service provider regulated by the self-regulatory organisation for financial intermediaries (SRO VQF, Zug) and is authorised by the AML Control Authority to provide electronic payment services. Buildigo opens an account with Payrexx for each craft enterprise for the settlement of payments. In this connection, the information requested on registration is forwarded to Payrexx for the purpose of compliance with the requirements of anti-money laundering law. Payrexx as payment service provider also receives access to the individual transactions on the Buildigo platform. Payrexx acts on behalf of Buildigo and may only make use of the data provided by craft enterprises exclusively in accordance with the provisions of Buildigo for the processing of payments and fulfilment of statutory requirements. Payrexx’s privacy policy can be found here: https://www.payrexx.ch/site/assets/files/3945/datenschutzerklaerung.pdf
  • Data hosting is carried out at Amazon Web Services EMEA SARL, 8 Avenue John F. Kennedy, L-1855 Luxembourg. The servers are in Frankfurt.
  • Further details concerning data protection can be found in the website’s privacy policy that in its currently applicable version forms an integral part of these GTC.

XIII Place of jurisdiction and applicable law

The registered office/domicile of the craft enterprise or the registered office of Buildigo (currently Berne) is agreed as place of jurisdiction for disputes between Buildigo and the craft enterprise arising from use of the platform. These GTC are governed exclusively by Swiss law.

Version 01.04 / 10th June 2021

Allgemeine Geschäfts­bedingungen für Handwerks­betriebe

I Vertragsgegenstand

  • Buildigo AG (nachfolgend „Buildigo“) betreibt eine Webplattform (nachfolgend „Plattform“) zur Vermittlung von Aufträgen bzw. Werkverträgen (nachfolgend „Aufträge“) zwischen Auftraggebenden und Handwerksbetrieben bzw. Bauberater (nachfolgend «Handwerker» bzw. «Handwerkesbetriebe»).
  • Die Plattform richtet sich ausschliesslich an Nutzende (Auftraggebende und Handwerksbetriebe) in der Schweiz sowie im Fürstentum Liechtenstein.
  • Als Betreiberin der Plattform vermittelt Buildigo individuelle Vertragsabschlüsse zwischen Auftraggebenden und Handwerksbetrieben. Buildigo agiert nicht als Vertreterin der Auftraggebenden oder der Handwerksbetriebe. Über die Plattform vermittelte und abgeschlossene Verträge kommen ausschliesslich zwischen Auftraggebenden und Handwerksbetrieben zu Stande und Buildigo ist keine Vertragspartei.

II Zugang Plattform

  • Ein Handwerksbetrieb kann Zugang zur Plattform beantragen, wenn er die nachfolgend aufgeführten Voraussetzungen erfüllt:
    • Der Handwerksbetrieb unterliegt der Schweizer Mehrwertsteuer
    • Der Handwerksbetrieb weist eine gültige Betriebshaftpflichtversicherung nach. Die Versicherungsdeckung muss Sach- und Personenschaden mit einer Garantiesumme von mindestens CHF 5 Mio betragen.
  • Es besteht kein Rechtsanspruch auf Zulassung zur Plattform für Handwerksbetriebe. Weiter besteht im Falle einer Zulassung kein Anspruch auf Zuweisung von Aufträgen.
  • Buildigo prüft den Antrag des Handwerksbetriebs auf Zugang zur Plattform. Der Handwerksbetrieb erhält einen Zugang zur Plattform, sofern Buildigo die Zulassung genehmigt.

III Dienstleistungen

  • Die Plattform ermöglicht es den Auftraggebenden, geplante bauliche Arbeiten (insbesondere Reparatur- oder Renovationsarbeiten) zu erfassen (nachfolgend „Anfrage“) und anschliessend Angebote von lokalen Handwerksbetrieben zu erhalten.
  • Die Angebote können durch die angefragten Handwerker via Plattform publiziert oder im direkten Austausch mit dem Kunden auch mündlich erfolgen (bspw. bei kleineren Reparaturen, bei denen die Kosten erst vor Ort definiert werden können). Unabhängig wie das Angebot dem Kunde unterbreitet wurde, ist die Angebotsabgabe durch den Handwerker auf der Plattform zu bestätigen.
  • Nicht zulässig ist auf der Plattform die Abwicklung von Dienstleistungen, welche nicht zu den branchenüblichen Dienstleistungen von Handwerker oder baunahen Anbietern gehören oder die Abwicklung von Dienstleistungen, die gegen Schweizer Recht bzw. Liechtensteinischem Recht verstossen.

IV Abwicklung der Aufträge / Zustandekommen des Vertrages

  • Die Auftraggebenden erfassen alle von der Plattform abgefragten Informationen für einen Auftrag.
  • Abhängig von der Auftragsart und des Ortes, fragt Buildigo auf der Plattform registrierte lokale Betriebe an. Buildigo informiert die Handwerksbetriebe per E-Mail oder mittels anderer elektronische Wege über die unverbindliche Anfrage und diese teilen mit, ob sie interessiert sind oder nicht.
  • Sobald der Handwerker eine Anfrage akzeptiert hat, werden die Kundendaten auf der Plattform übermittelt (Name/Vorname, Adresse, Telefon, E-Mail).
    • Auf Kundenwunsch erhalten in Ausnahmefällen bis zu maximal zwei weitere Betriebe Zugang zu den Kundendaten.
    • Bei kleineren Auftragsanfragen erfolgt die Zuweisung an die Handwerker nach dem Prinzip «first come, first served». Sobald ein Handwerker eine Anfrage akzeptiert hat, wird die Anfrage bei den weiteren angefragten Partner entfernt.
  • Der Handwerker hat folgende Möglichkeiten zur Offertabgabe, abgegebene Offerten sind immer verbindlich und allfällige Mehrkosten vom Auftraggeber freizugeben:
    • Direkt nach Akzeptanz der Anfrage via Plattform
    • Im Nachgang zu einer vor Ort Besichtigung via Plattform
    • Im Rahmen einer Besichtigung direkt vor Ort (bei kleineren Arbeiten)
  • Nehmen die Auftraggebenden die Offerte des Handwerksbetriebs an, kommt der Vertrag direkt zwischen Auftraggebenden und Handwerksbetrieb zu Stande und der Handwerksbetrieb erbringt die vereinbarten Leistungen.
  • Die Auftraggebenden sind frei, einen von Buildigo vermittelten Handwerksbetrieb oder unabhängige Dritte zu beauftragen. Somit besteht für die Auftraggebenden keine Pflicht zum Vertragsabschluss. Der Handwerksbetrieb hat für die Abgabe einer Offerte keinen Anspruch auf Entschädigung.

V Rechnungstellung und Zahlung

  • Sämtliche Rechungen für via Buildigo erteilte Aufträge sind via Plattform abzurechnen. Der Handwerker hat hierfür die Rechnung auf der Plattform hochzuladen.
  • Buildigo, bzw. ein beauftragter Dritter, übernimmt das Inkasso (inkl. Mahnwesen) beim Auftraggeber und bezahlt die Rechnung unter Berücksichtigung der auf der Rechnung vermerkten Zahlungsfrist. Dies sofern der Auftraggeber den Betrag zeitgerecht überweist.
  • Buildigo ist insbesondere in folgenden Fällen nicht zur Zahlung bzw. zur vollständigen Bezahlung verpflichtet:
    • Wenn der Kunde der Zahlung nicht zeitgerecht oder nur teilweise nachkommt
    • wenn der Handwerker die Akzeptanz der Offerte oder eine Freigabe von allfälligen Mehrkosten nicht belegen kann
    • wenn der Kunde bezüglich der Qualität der ausgeführten Arbeiten Mängel geltend macht und der Handwerker auf Verlangen kein Abnahmeprotokoll vorlegen kann
    • wenn der Handwerker vor Ort einkassiert hat oder der Kunde nachweisen kann, dass er den Handwerker auf anderem Weg bereits bezahlt hat.
    • sofern es sich um einen über die Buildigo Plattform abgewickelten Schadenfall handelt. In diesem Fall wir die Rechnung zur Bezahlung an die Versicherung weitergeleitet.

VI Gebühren, Provision und Abrechnung

  • Die Gebühren und Provisionen sind abhängig von dem durch den Handwerker gewählten Dienstleistungspaket.
  • Die Konditionen der jeweiligen Dienstleistungspakete sind jeweils auf www.buildigo.ch/handwerker publiziert.
  • Für den einzelnen Auftrag, gelten jeweils die Konditionen des zum Zeitpunkt der Rechnungsstellung gebuchten Dienstleistungspaketes.
  • Bei Aufträgen in Zusammenhang mit einem Schadenfall der Mobiliar Versicherungsgesellschaft AG wird keine Provision zu Lasten Handwerker erhoben.
  • Monats- und Jahresgebühren werden von Buildigo direkt auf der Plattform erhoben und sind vom Handwerker mittels online Zahlungsmittel zu bezahlen.
  • Die Provisionen im Zusammenhang mit Auftragsanfragen, werden von Buildigo bei Auszahlung des Rechnungsbetrages direkt abgezogen.
  • Die Provision für nicht via Plattform fakturierte Rechnungen aus Auftragsanfragen, werden von Buildigo zum Preis von 10% des Rechnungsbetrages fakturiert (max. CHF 400).
  • Bei ausstehenden Monats- und Jahresgebühren hat Buildigo ein Verrechnungsrecht und kann die entsprechenden Forderungen bei der Auszahlung von Kundengeschäften abziehen.

VII Pflichten von Buildigo

  • Buildigo ist bemüht, das Funktionieren der Plattform 24 Stunden am Tag, sieben Tage in der Woche (inkl. Feiertage) zur Verfügung zu stellen. Ausnahmen sind angekündigte Wartungsfenster sowie bei Vorliegen von höherer Gewalt. Eine Mindestverfügbarkeit wird nicht garantiert.
  • Bei technischen Problemen mit dem Zugang oder der Nutzung der Plattform leistet Buildigo Support gemäss Angaben auf der Homepage.

VIII Pflichten von Handwerksbetrieb

  • Der Handwerksbetrieb verpflichtet sich, die für seine Branche anerkannten Regeln und Standards bezüglich Vorgehensweise bei der Leistungserbringung und Qualität der Arbeitsergebnisse einzuhalten. Er zieht zudem nur Dritte (z.B. Subunternehmen) bei, welche diese Pflichten ebenfalls einhalten.
  • Der Handwerker ist verpflichtet, sämtliche Offerten und Rechnungen aus Anfragen via Buildigo, auf der Plattform hochzuladen oder dies nachträglich zu melden.
  • Der Handwerksbetrieb ist verpflichtet, bei Mehrkosten oder nicht via Plattform akzeptierten Offerten, deren Freigabe belegen zu können.
  • Der Handwerksbetrieb ist bemüht, folgende Reaktionszeiten im Rahmen von Auftragsanfragen zu berücksichtigen:
    • Beantwortung von Auftragsanfragen (Interesse ja/nein): werktags innerhalb von 24h
    • Kontaktaufnahme mit dem Auftragnehmer, nach akzeptierter Auftragsanfrage:
      • Bei Notfällen / sofort notwendigen Reparaturen: am gleichen Tag wie die Auftragsannahme. An Wochenenden am darauf folgenden Werktag.
      • Bei grösseren Vorhaben, die weniger zeitkritisch sind: Erstkontakt mit Kunde innert maximal 2 Werktagen.
  • Kann ein Kunde nicht erreicht werden, so hat der Handwerker dies auf der Plattform einzutragen. Der Kunde erhält dadurch automatisch eine E-Mail zur Information. Dies entbindet den Handwerker jedoch nicht von weiteren Versuchen, den Auftraggeber zu kontaktieren.

IX Gewährleistung / Haftung

  • Der Handwerksbetrieb garantiert, seinen Antrag auf Zugang zur Plattform wahrheitsgemäss, vollständig und korrekt auszufüllen und allfällige Änderungen innert 10 Tagen seit deren Eintritt Buildigo bekannt zu geben.
  • Buildigo leistet keine Gewähr dafür, dass die Vertragsparteien des Handwerksvertrags den untereinander bestehenden Verpflichtungen nachkommen. Die Abwicklung und Durchsetzung von Verträgen obliegt alleine den Auftraggebenden und Handwerksbetrieben.
  • Der Handwerksbetrieb leistet Gewähr für die Einhaltung der einschlägigen gesetzlichen Vorschriften, insbesondere Arbeitsrecht, Sozialversicherungsrecht und Arbeitssicherheit sowie der Vorgaben seines Branchenverbands. Ebenso leistet er Gewähr, dass von ihm beigezogene Dritte (z.B. Subunternehmen) diese Vorgaben einhalten.
  • Die Haftung von Buildigo für Schäden, welche aus der Nutzung der Plattform entstehen, wird generell auf grobe Fahrlässigkeit und Vorsatz sowie auf direkten Schaden beschränkt. Buildigo haftet nicht für Schäden, welche den Auftraggebenden oder den Handwerksbetrieben bei der Abwicklung der zwischen ihnen geschlossenen Verträge entstehen. Die Haftung von Buildigo für Hilfspersonen wird ausgeschlossen.

X Vertragsdauer und Beendigung

  • Der Vertrag beginn mit der Registration des Handwerkers auf der Plattform und der Akzeptanz der vorliegenden Bedingungen.
  • Der Vertrag gilt für den im Abonnement vereinbarten Zeitraum und verlängert sich automatisch um denselben Zeitraum, sofern er nicht von einer Partei unter Einhaltung einer Frist von 30 Tagen bis zum Ender der aktuellen Laufzeit gekündigt wird. Die Vertragskündigung kann über die Kommunikationsmittel auf der Plattform, per E-Mail oder schriftlich erfolgen. Während der Laufzeit kann zwischen den Abonnements ein Upgrade erfolgen, jedoch kein Downgrade.Wenn ein Upgrade durchgeführt wird, werden die neuen Abonnementgebühren sofort fällig. Die neuen Abonnementgebühren für den laufenden Monat werden anteilig berechnet. Nachfolgende Monate werden gemäss den neuen Abonnementgebühren berechnet.
  • Buildigo bleibt das Recht zur ausserordentlichen Kündigung bei Vorliegen eines wichtigen Grundes ausdrücklich vorbehalten. Als wichtiger Grund gelten insbesondere:
    • wiederholte Reklamationen von Auftraggebenden
    • wiederholte Missachtung der Pflichten des Handwerkers gemäss Ziffer VIII
    • das Vorliegen einer Konkursandrohung oder bei Rechtshängigkeit eines Nachlassverfahrens
    Bereits bezahlte Gebühren werden bei einer ausserordentlichen Kündigung nicht zurückerstattet.

XI Änderungen dieser Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen

  • Buildigo behält sich das Recht vor, diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB) zu ändern. Buildigo ist verpflichtet, den Handwerksbetrieb mindestens 30 Tage vor Wirksamwerden der Änderung per E-Mail an die im Nutzerkonto hinterlegte Adresse zu informieren und die geänderten AGB zur Verfügung zu stellen.
  • Widerspricht der Handwerksbetrieb den geänderten AGB, so gilt dies als Vertragskündigung auf Ende der nächsten Laufzeit.
  • Nutzt der Handwerksbetrieb nach Bekanntgabe der geänderten AGB die Plattform vorbehaltlos, so gilt dies als Annahme der geänderten AGB.

XII Datenschutz

  • Buildigo beachtet die Vorschriften zum Schutz von Personendaten (insbesondere des schweizerischen Datenschutzgesetzes, nachfolgend „DSG“). Der Handwerksbetrieb räumt Buildigo das Recht ein, sämtliche Daten, Zugriffe, Transaktionen, Mutationen und Bewegungen des Handwerksbetriebs bei der Nutzung der Plattform aufzuzeichnen, zu speichern und bei Bedarf auszuwerten. Mit Hochladen seiner Daten erteilt der Handwerksbetrieb Buildigo die Einwilligung zu deren Bearbeitung auch innerhalb der Gruppe Mobiliar zu Marketingzwecken und zur Pflege von bestehenden und künftigen Kundenbeziehungen sowie zu Zwecken, die bei der Datenerfassung ausdrücklich aufgeführt sind oder mit der Zustellung der Daten offensichtlich zusammenhängen. Wurde der Handwerksbetrieb von einem Partner ausserhalb der Mobiliar Gruppe zur Partizipation bei Buildigo eingeladen und hat er sich mit einem entsprechenden Einladungscode von diesem Partner registriert, so ist Buildigo berechtigt, die Anzahl Auftragsanfragen, Aufträge und den Umsatz an den Drittpartner zu melden.
  • Der Handwerksbetrieb ist für die Rechtmässigkeit der Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten, insbesondere auch für das Vorliegen allenfalls notwendiger Einwilligungen der betroffenen Personen, verantwortlich. Die Daten werden von Buildigo vertraulich behandelt. Soweit Daten per E-Mail übermittelt werden, erfolgt die Übermittlung unverschlüsselt.
  • Sämtliche Zahlungen werden via Payrexx AG in Thun abgewickelt. Payrexx ist eine regulierte Schweizer Zahlungsdienstleisterin und wird durch die Selbstregulierungsorganisation für Finanzintermediäre (SRO VQF, Zug) reguliert und ist von der Kontrollstelle GwG legitimiert, elektronischen Zahlungsverkehr zu erbringen. Für die Abwicklung von Zahlungen eröffnet Buildigo bei Payrexx für jeden Handwerksbetrieb ein Konto. In diesem Zusammenhang werden, zwecks Einhaltung der Vorgaben gemäss Geldwäschereigesetzgebung, die bei der Registration abgefragten Informationen an Payrexx übermittelt. Payrexx erhält in der Form als Zahlungsdienstleister ebenfalls Zugang zu den einzelnen Transaktionen auf der Plattform von Buildigo. Payrexx ist im Auftrag von Buildigo tätig und darf die von den Handwerksbetrieben zur Verfügung gestellten Daten ausschliesslich gemäss den Vorgaben von Buildigo zur Abwicklung der Zahlungen und zur Erfüllung gesetzlicher Anforderungen verwenden. Die Datenschutzerklärung von Payrexx findet sich auf folgender Seite: https://www.payrexx.ch/site/assets/files/3945/datenschutzerklaerung.pdf
  • Das Hosting der Daten findet bei Amazon Web Services EMEA SARL, 8 Avenue John F. Kennedy, L-1855 Luxemburg statt. Die Server stehen in Frankfurt.
  • Für weitere Einzelheiten betreffend Datenschutz wird auf die Datenschutzerklärung der Website verwiesen, welche in der jeweils aktuellen Form integrierenden Bestandteil der vorliegenden AGB bilden.

XIII Gerichtsstand und anwendbares Recht

Für Streitigkeiten zwischen Buildigo und dem Handwerksbetrieb, welche aus der Nutzung der Plattform entstehen, wird als Gerichtsstand der Sitz/Wohnsitz des Handwerksbetriebs oder der Sitz von Buildigo (aktuell Bern) vereinbart. Es ist ausschliesslich Schweizer Recht anwendbar, sofern keine zwingenden Rechtsvorschriften davon abweichen (bspw. bei Vermittlung im Fürstentum Liechtenstein).

Version 2.0 / 20. Dezember 2022

Buildigo logo
Inhalte
DE EN FR